Office of the Dean(Academic)
Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University
Resham Nagar:: Khanapara:: Guwahati- 22

Ref. No. KKHSOU/Dean(Aca)/General Correspondence/2019/264

Date: 06/02/2021

Notification

The list of selected candidates in each discipline as shown below are eligible for admission into the M. Phil. programme, 2021.

The selected candidates are asked to take admission from 8th February to 13th February, 2021 through online mode. The detail of online admission along with the link will be available from 8th February 2021.

Please note that the Ph.D. and M. Phil. Programme in the University is in regular mode.

Persons in employment have to submit No Objection Certificate from the competent authority at the time of admission. The format is attached herewith.

The candidates are requested to upload Marks-sheets and Certificates of Master degree at the time of admission through online portal. The relevant admission fee may be paid through online payment mode.

M. Phil. Programme:

Admission Fee: Rs 10,000

Dean (Academic) i/c

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice- Chancellor for kind information.
- 2. Secretary to Registrar for kind information.
- 3. Finance Officer.
- 4. Controller of Examinations.
- 5. Director of concerned school.
- 6. System analyst with a request to upload in the website.

KRISHNA KANTA HANDIQUI STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY Guwahati - 781022

List of Selected Candidates of the M. Phil. Admission, 2021

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll No.	Category	Discipline
1	RUPAM DAS	213517	OBC	Assamese
2	SANJUKTA BARUAH	212631	GENERAL	
3	PRARTHANA BHUYAN	212445	GENERAL	
4	SONALI DEKA	212365	GENERAL	
5	NIRMALI BORAH	213598	ST	
6	UTPAL SARMA	212322	GENERAL	
7	DIPJYOTI MEDHI (JRF)	212603	GENERAL	
8	DHANJIT PATHAK	213256	OBC	Commerce
9	JOYDEEP TALUKDAR	213293	GENERAL	
10	HIMANTA GOHAIN	213606	OBC	
11	PURABI CHOUDHURY	212412	GENERAL	Computer Science
12	SAPTARSHI BORUAH	212609	OBC	
13	NANDITA CHITRAKAR	213674	OBC	Education
14	KAPIL KALITA	213635	GENERAL	
15	DHRUBAJYOTI BORAH	213117	OBC	
16	KABYASHREE BORUAH	212236	GENERAL	Political Science
17	ANWESHA HAZARIKA	212384	GENERAL	
18	SIKHA MONI DEVI	212376	GENERAL	Sociology/Social Work
19	HIMAKSHI KASHYAP	213129	GENERAL	English
20	MEGHALI SAIKIA	212149	OBC	
21	LABANITA DEKA	212401	GENERAL	Economics
22	MUNNA RABHA	212359	ST	

